10 days Game;

A new indie game each 10 days, by one person

My [Max Payne III] 3rd person Targeting System

Hellooooo again my friends;

Am trying now to give a different post to celebrate the new year with all of you πŸ˜€ As i promised in the Other blog, Twitter and Facebook that I’ll make an advanced targeting system like MaxPayneIII. I started to put the main milestones of it last night. I just installed the game again to have it as a reference in hand better than youtube videos. to be able going back and forth between reference and development. I was so lucky to find Max himself character as 3d model. Or at least a character looks like him 90% :D. So, i found it will be a good idea to use it in the test to have a better feeling of it & to have better view to compare it with the original system. I guess I’ll spent more time animating, because I’ll need at least [according to my calculations] 50 different animation clip..! 😦 and of course am not own MOTION CAPTURE at home πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ So, I’ll animate them all 😦 . So, hope me good luck. And the next post will be for TFK animations.

m;

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

