10 days Game;

A new indie game each 10 days, by one person

my next title “The Fart Knight”

Hellooooooo again my dear friends, developers and player;

Today am proudly can announce my next game title, and i hope to  it to be a new different way to my games. Usually you all used to see my games as PUZZLE games or even platformers. But my next one will be a RUNNER game. After lots of playing in my phone, i liked several games, And most of them was running games like Pitfall, Subway Surf, Agent Dash, JetPack and the original Temple Run. So, i found it will be great if i give my games another turn now to make different categories as i promised in an early post.

My next game will basically be a runner. But with my own flavor of adding fun to the game play & adding something interesting to make the player enjoy playing. As i mentioned before i like to respect the person who choose to give my game a room of his time & respect that amount of time.This is why i spent lots of years focusing in Puzzle games, because it is the most challenging games for any player. But now I’ll try to have the same result with the same amount of respecting, but with different ingredients and new methods. So, hope me good luck this 10 days in “The Fart Knight”;

m;

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “my next title “The Fart Knight”

  1. HorrorBunny on said:

    When it will be ready for play??

Leave a Reply

