10 days Game;

A new indie game each 10 days, by one person

The Filthy Coward, my Ludum Dare Entery

After almost two days of working without sleep. I finished my entry. Honestly i like the game art and the final look , but the game development still not that strong and there is lots of bugs specially in the animations and inputs.

theFilthyCoward-Poster

A good matter i found it is important to mention and specially here in my Own blog is that : THIS GAME NOT EXPRESS MY OWN PERSONALITY OR MY OWN TREND OR CULTURE. I just made that game because i was willing- and decided- to take part in that ludum dare. And unfortunately it comes with a theme not match with my own directions in my games. Any way i tried my best to make something funny, little polite and looks pretty 🙂

theFilthyCoward-Screenshot001theFilthyCoward-Screenshot002theFilthyCoward-Screenshot003theFilthyCoward-Screenshot004

you can follow the ludum dare post & vote for the game if you like. and any comments are welcomed of course. Here :

Ludum Dare

or directly from here :

Windows version || Web version

m;

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

