10 days Game;

A new indie game each 10 days, by one person

Why “Coated” Stopped !

As i recieved som emails from my lovely fans who were waiting “Coated”. I found i should tell them “you” why the game still not done;

Sorry for stop posting last few days, my family were moving and i was helping in some stuff all the time after my work day & badly i can’t find time to make some progress in “Coated” but no time for posting. I wanted to have all available time to make some progress and prevent that family stuff from straggle my progress & this is what my family looking for too;

May be the progress will be just a small amount by the end of that week as am getting ready to inter “Ludum Dare” the next weekend. Any way, back to coated, i still feel i need to change the game theme. It should be looks like “Harmonic”, but after a long discussion between me, me, me & me, I found i need to change and make each game have it’s own looking.

Hope you like the progress so far & the good news that time, there will be a Mac version of the game, as i got emails and forums replies from people who use mac, they can’t run the windows version with any running tool;

m;

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

